logo

Eurasian Bank Elected As Agent Bank For Guaranteed Compensation Payment To AsiaCredit Bank Depositors

Almaty, 19 February 2021

 

Eurasian Bank (the Bank) has been re-elected as the agent bank for the guaranteed compensation payment. Starting from 24 February 2021, the Bank will pay the guaranteed compensation to the AsiaCredit Bank customers.

 

“We thank the Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund for trusting us. Eurasian Bank is ready to meet the AsiaCredit Bank depositors and pay the remuneration in any convenient way. To save time and ensure our customers’ safety, from 22 February we are ready to start accepting on our website applications for issue of a free card, where the payments will be transferred after the depositor completes the application for compensation,” said Mr. Valentin Morozov, Eurasian Bank CEO.

 

Payment of compensation shall be made within the amount of the customer’s deposit balances, taking into account the interest accrued as of the date of the bank license withdrawal:

not more than 15 million tenge for savings deposits in tenge;

not more than 10 million tenge for other deposits in tenge;

and not more than the equivalent of 5 million tenge for deposits in foreign currency (at the exchange rate established as of the date of the bank license withdrawal).

 

Taking into account the risks of the coronavirus infection spread, on its www.eubank.kz  website Eurasian Bank will set up remote application submission, the compensation amount verification and issue of a free bank card to receive the compensation amount to it.

 

In addition to payment to a bank card or current account, the Bank also offers to receive a refund to a deposit or in cash through the Outlet cash desk. In this case, the Bank recommends that you monitor the workload of the Outlets before visiting them on eubank.kz.

 

Depositor applications are accepted until 1 May 2022. The Bank will publish the detailed information on the compensation payment terms by 24 February, the start date of the compensation payment.

 

Please note that the depositors’ list and calculation of the guaranteed compensation amount are provided by the AsiaCredit Bank provisional administration.

 

About the Bank

Eurasian Bank is a socially important commercial bank of Kazakhstan with a 26-year history of development. It is in the top 10 Kazakhstan STBs in terms of assets and equity. The Bank provides a wide range of services to corporate and SME customers. The Bank actively develops auto loans, POS-lending, payment cards, mobile banking and payroll projects and occupies one of the leading positions in them. The Bank Outlets are located in all regions of the country. The fact that the Bank becomes an agent for payment of guarantee compensation for the third time is a confirmation of its reliability and stability.

 

Eurasian Bank PR-Service:
press@eubank.kz
eubank.kz

Ваш город: Алматы.
Верно?


Order a call back


Thanks!

Your application is accepted. Our manager will call you back shortly.

Good

Получить консультацию

Спасибо!

Ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер перезвонит Вам в самое ближайшее время для уточнения деталей.

Хорошо

Получить консультацию

Спасибо!

Ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер перезвонит Вам в самое ближайшее время для уточнения деталей.

Хорошо

logo

Евразийский банк выбран банком-агентом по выплате гарантийного возмещения вкладчикам AsiaCredit Bank

Алматы, 19 февраля 2021 года

 

АО «Евразийский банк» (далее — банк) вновь выбран банком-агентом по выплатам гарантийного возмещения. С 24 февраля 2021 года банк будет выплачивать гарантийное возмещение клиентам AsiaCredit Bank.

 

«Благодарим Казахстанский фонд гарантирования депозитов за доверие. Евразийский банк готов встретить вкладчиков AsiaCredit Bank и выплатить вознаграждение любым удобным для них способом. Для экономии времени и безопасности клиентов мы готовы заранее с 22 февраля начать прием на нашем сайте заявок на выпуск бесплатных карт, куда в дальнейшем после заполнения вкладчиком заявления на получение возмещения будут переведены выплаты», — отметил председатель правления АО «Евразийский банк» Валентин Морозов.

 

Выплата возмещения производится в пределах суммы остатков депозитов клиента с учетом вознаграждения, начисленного на дату лишения банка лицензии:
не более 15 млн тенге по сберегательным депозитам в национальной валюте;
не более 10 млн тенге по иным депозитам в национальной валюте;
и не более эквивалента 5 млн тенге по депозитам в иностранной валюте (по курсу обмена валют, установленному на дату лишения банка лицензии).

 

Учитывая риски распространения коронавирусной инфекции, Евразийский банк настроит на сайте www.eubank.kz. дистанционную подачу заявления, проверку суммы возмещения и заказ бесплатной банковской карты для получения на нее суммы возмещения.

 

Помимо выплаты на банковскую карту или текущий счет, банк также предлагает получить возмещение на депозит или наличными через кассу в отделениях. В этом случае банк рекомендует отслеживать загруженность отделений перед их посещением на eubank.kz.

 

Прием заявлений от вкладчиков продлится до 1 мая 2022 года. Подробная информация об условиях выплаты возмещения будет опубликована банком к дате начала выплаты возмещений, 24 февраля.

 

Обращаем внимание, что список депозиторов и расчет суммы гарантийного возмещения составляется временной администрацией  AsiaCredit Bank.

 

О банке

Евразийский банк — социально важный коммерческий банк Казахстана с 26-летней историей развития. Входит в топ-10 казахстанских БВУ по размерам активов и собственного капитала. Предоставляет широкий спектр услуг корпоративным клиентам и клиентам МСБ. Банк активно развивает автокредитование, POS-кредитование, направление платежных карт, мобильный банкинг и зарплатные проекты и занимает там одни из лидирующих позиций. Филиалы банка расположены во всех регионах страны. Тот факт, что банк в третий раз становится агентом по выплатам гарантийного возмещения, является подтверждением надежности и стабильности финансового института.

 

PR-служба АО «Евразийский банк»:
press@eubank.kz
eubank.kz

Ваш город: Алматы.
Верно?


Заказать обратный звонок


Спасибо!

Ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер перезвонит Вам в самое ближайшее время.

Хорошо

Получить консультацию

Спасибо!

Ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер перезвонит Вам в самое ближайшее время для уточнения деталей.

Хорошо

Получить консультацию

Спасибо!

Ваша заявка принята. Наш менеджер перезвонит Вам в самое ближайшее время для уточнения деталей.

Хорошо